ILT20 2024, SJH vs EMI: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Sharjah Warriors vs MI Emirates


Sharjah Warriors will be taking on MI Emirates in Match 9 of the ILT20 2024. The riveting cricket battle will take place at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah on Friday (January 26).

While the Emirates stand atop the points table with two wins in their three games, the Warriors have won and lost each of the two games they played so far.

ILT20 2024, Match 9

  • Date and time: January 26; 02:30 pm GMT/ 08:00 pm IST/ 06:30 pm local
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

SJH vs EMI Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicket-keeper: Nicholas Pooran, Johnson Charles
  • Batters: Ambati Rayudu, Tim David, Tom Kohler-Cadmore
  • All-rounders: Dwayne Bravo, Daniel Sams
  • Bowlers: Trent Boult, Chris Woakes, Maheesh Theekshana, Fazalhaq Farooqi

SJH vs EMI Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Daniel Sams (c), Trent Boult (vc)
  • Choice 2: Nicholas Pooran (c), Chris Woakes (vc)

Also READ: Renowned writer Taslima Nasreen passes scathing remarks on Shoaib Malik’s marriage with Sana Javed

SJH vs EMI Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Kieron Pollard, Waseem Muhammad, Lewis Gregory, Dilshan Madushanka

SJH vs EMI Dream11 Team for today’s match (Jan 26, 02:30 pm GMT):

SJH vs EMI Dream11 Team
SJH vs EMI Dream11 Team (Image CC- Dream11 screengrab)

Also READ: ICC Awards: Here’s the complete list of winners for the year 2023


Sharjah Warriors: Martin Guptill, Johnson Charles, Tom Kohler-Cadmore (c/wk), Joe Denly, Daniel Sams, Mark Deyal, James Fuller, Christopher Sole, Qais Ahmad, Chris Woakes, Junaid Siddique, Basil Hameed, Muhammad Jawadullah, Nilansh Keswani, Mark Watt, Lewis Gregory

MI Emirates: Kusal Perera (wk), Andre Fletcher, Nicholas Pooran (c), Will Smeed, Corey Anderson, Kieron Pollard, Dwayne Bravo, Odean Smith, Akeal Hosein, Trent Boult, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Ambati Rayudu, Zahoor Khan, Jordan Thompson, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, Waqar Salamkheil, Nosthush Kenjige, Dan Mousley, Asif Khan, Muhammad Waseem, McKenny Clarke, Muhammad Rohid Khan


Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *