ILT20 UAE 2024, ABD vs VIP: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Desert Vipers


The stage is set for a riveting clash as the Abu Dhabi Knight Riders gear up to face the Desert Vipers in Match 10 of the International T20 League (ILT20) 2024 at the prestigious Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

Having faced a setback in their last outing against the Dubai Capitals, the Knight Riders are determined to redeem themselves in this crucial encounter. Meanwhile, the Desert Vipers are riding high on their recent triumph against the Gulf Giants and are eager to maintain their winning streak.

ILT20 2024, Match 10:

  • Date and time: January 27; 10:30 am GMT | 04:00 pm IST | 02:30 pm local
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Pitch Report:

The cricket pitch in Abu Dhabi offers an advantageous setting for bowlers, accommodating the skills of both spinners and fast bowlers with equal favorability. On certain occasions, the pace of the ball diminishes, creating a substantial challenge for batters who grapple with accurately gauging its speed. This obstacle, in turn, impedes their adeptness in executing precise shots.

ABD vs VIP Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Azam Khan, Andries Gous
  • Batters: Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Laurie Evans, Adam Hose
  • All-rounders: Andre Russell, Wanindu Hasaranga, Sunil Narine, David Willey
  • Bowlers: Shaheen Afridi

ABD vs VIP Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Wanindu Hasaranga (c), Andre Russell (vc)
Choice 2: Colin Munro (c), Sunil Narine (vc)

Also READ: 3 players Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) might target if Tom Curran gets ruled out of IPL 2024

ABD vs VIP Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Mohammad Amir, Joshua Little, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan

ABD vs VIP Dream11 Team for today’s match (Jan 27, 10:30 am GMT):

ABD vs VIP (Screengrab: Dream11)

Also READ: Anil Kumble and Kevin Pietersen suggest key advice for Shubman Gill to bounce back into form


Abu Dhabi Knight Riders: Alishan Sharafu, Andries Gous (wk), Michael-Kyle Pepper, Sam Hain, Laurie Evans, Andre Russell, Imad Wasim, David Willey, Sunil Narine (c), Joshua Little, Matiullah Khan, Ali Khan, Ravi Bopara, Marchant de Lange, Joe Clarke, Jake Lintott, Adhitya Shetty, Sabir Ali, Sabir Ali Rao, Sagar Kalyan

Desert Vipers: Colin Munro (c), Alex Hales, Adam Hose, Wanindu Hasaranga, Azam Khan (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Rohan Mustafa, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Aryan Lakra, Mohammad Amir, Tymal Mills, Bas de Leede, Tanish Suri, Dinesh Chandimal, Karthik Meiyappan, Matheesha Pathirana, Michael Jones, Gus Atkinson, Sheldon Cottrell, Tom Curran, Luke Wood, Ali Naseer, Daniel Lawrence


Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *