ILT20 UAE 2024, DUB vs GUL: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Dubai Capitals vs Gulf Giants


Dubai Capitals are all set to take on Gulf Capitals in the match 24 of the International T20 League (ILT20) 2024 at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium on Tuesday.

The Capitals suffered a setback in their previous game, losing to the Abu Dhabi Knight Riders by 29 runs. Conversely, the Giants secured a convincing victory in their latest fixture against the Sharjah Warriors, winning by a margin of 79 runs

ILT20 2024, Match 24:

  • Date and time: February 6; 02:30 pm GMT/ 08:00 pm IST/ 06:30 pm local
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Dubai International Cricket Stadium Pitch Report:

The Dubai International Cricket Stadium pitch offers an equilibrium for both batters and bowlers. Early on, fast bowlers stand a chance to exploit considerable swing with the new ball, while spinners may face challenges due to the track’s consistent nature, affecting their grip. However, as the game unfolds, batters are likely to assert control, influencing the majority of the match dynamics. Considering these factors, the team winning the coin toss might consider choosing to bowl first at this venue.

DUB vs GUL Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Sam Billings, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Jordan Cox
  • Batters: Chris Lynn, James Vince, Shimron Hetmyer
  • All-rounders: Jason Holder, Sikandar Raza, Jamie Overton
  • Bowlers: Dushmantha Chameera, Chris Jordan

DUB vs GUL Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Sikandar Raza (c), Chris Lynn (vc)
  • Choice 2: Sam Billings (c), Jason Holder (vc)

Also READ: ILT20 2024 – Broadcast and Live Streaming details | When & Where to Watch in India, Pakistan, Australia, US, UK & other countries

DUB vs GUL Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Roelof van der Merwe, Akif Raja, Dominic Drakes, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

DUB vs GUL Dream11 Team for today’s match (Feb 6, 02:30 pm GMT):

DUB vs GUL, Dream 11 Team
DUB vs GUL, Dream 11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11 Team)


Dubai Capitals: David Warner (c), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Jake Fraser-McGurk, Sam Billings, Sikandar Raza, Rovman Powell, Rahul Chopra, Jason Holder, Roelof van der Merwe, Akif Raja, Kane Richardson, Dushmantha Chameera, Max Holden, Paul van Meekeren, Vriitya Aravind, Haider Ali

Gulf Giants: Jamie Smith (wk), James Vince (c), Jordan Cox, Usman Khan, Shimron Hetmyer, Jamie Overton, Karim Janat, Chris Jordan, Dominic Drakes, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Aayan Afzal Khan, Richard Gleeson, Carlos Brathwaite, Saurabh Netravalkar, Blessing Muzarabani, Sanchit Sharma, Gerhard Erasmus, Zuhaib Zubair

Also READ: ILT20 2024: Complete squads of all six teams with their captains


Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *