ILT20 UAE 2024, EMI vs VIP: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | MI Emirates vs Desert Vipers


The scene is ready for an intense showdown as MI Emirates prepares to take on Desert Vipers in the 21st match of the International T20 League (ILT20) 2024 at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

The Vipers secured a six-wicket victory against Gulf Giants in their recent match, while the Emirates emerged triumphant against Sharjah Warriors in their previous outing.

ILT20 2024, Match 21:

  • Date and time: February 4; 10:30 am GMT | 04:00 pm IST | 02:30 pm local
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Stadium Pitch Report:

The cricket pitch at Abu Dhabi offers advantageous conditions for bowlers, accommodating the skills of both spinners and fast bowlers with equal favourability. On certain occasions, the pace of the ball diminishes, creating a substantial challenge for batsmen who grapple with accurately gauging its speed. This obstacle, in turn, impedes their adeptness in executing precise shots.

EMI vs VIP Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Kusal Perera, Nicholas Pooran
  • Batters: Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Waseem Muhammad
  • All-rounders: Wanindu Hasaranga, Rohan Mustafa
  • Bowlers: Mohammad Amir, Trent Boult, Akeal Hosein, Fazalhaq Farooqi

EMI vs VIP Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Wanindu Hasaranga (c), Trent Boult (vc)
Choice 2: Nicholas Pooran (c), Mohammad Amir (vc)

Also READ: ILT20 2024 – Broadcast and Live Streaming details | When & Where to Watch in India, Pakistan, Australia, US, UK & other countries

EMI vs VIP Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Odean Smith, Tim David, Azam Khan, Luke Wood

EMI vs VIP Dream11 Team for today’s match (Feb 4, 10:30 am GMT):

EMI vs VIP Dream11 Team for today's match
EMI vs VIP Dream11 Team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)

Also READ: AB de Villiers responds to Babar Azam’s remark of calling him as his dream batting partner


MI Emirates: Muhammad Waseem, Kusal Perera, Andre Fletcher, Nicholas Pooran (c & wk), Tim David, Akeal Hosein, Odean Smith, Trent Boult, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Muhammad Rohid Khan, Waqar Salamkheil, Ambati Rayudu, Corey Anderson, Zahoor Khan, Jordan Thompson, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, Nosthush Kenjige, Dan Mousley, Asif Khan, Will Smeed, McKenny Clarke, Dwayne Bravo

Desert Vipers: Rohan Mustafa, Alex Hales, Colin Munro (c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Azam Khan (wk), Adam Hose, Ali Naseer, Mohammad Amir, Luke Wood, Tymal Mills, Matheesha Pathirana, Sherfane Rutherford, Dinesh Chandimal, Sheldon Cottrell, Nathan Sowter, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Aryan Lakra, Bas de Leede, Michael Jones, Gus Atkinson, Karthik Meiyappan, Tanish Suri


Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *