ILT20 UAE 2024, VIP vs SJH: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Desert Vipers vs Sharjah Warriors


Desert Vipers are set to square off with Sharjah Warriors in the 13th match of the International T20 League (ILT20) 2024 at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Sunday.

The Vipers lost their previous game against Abu Dhabi Knight Riders by 6 wickets, while the Warriors lost to MI Emirates by 106 runs.

ILT20 2024, Match 13:

  • Date and time: January 28; 02:30 pm GMT | 08:00 pm IST | 06:30 pm local
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Sharjah Cricket Stadium Pitch Report:

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, despite its small boundaries conducive to high scores, features a surface less favourable to batsmen. Therefore, the captain winning the toss is likely to choose to bat first.

VIP vs SJH Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Johnson Charles
  • Batters: Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Adam Hose
  • All-rounders: Wanindu Hasaranga, Daniel Sams
  • Bowlers: Mohammad Amir, Chris Woakes, Shaheen Afridi, Maheesh Theekshana, Dilshan Madushanka

VIP vs SJH Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Wanindu Hasaranga (c), Daniel Sams (vc)
Choice 2: Shaheen Afridi (c), Johnson Charles (vc)

Also WATCH: Carl Hooper and Brian Lara in tears as West Indies register their first win in Australia since 1997

VIP vs SJH Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Lewis Gregory, Shadab Khan, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Muhammad Jawadullah

VIP vs SJH Dream11 Team for today’s match (Jan 28, 02:30 pm GMT):

VIP vs SJH Dream11 Team for today's match
VIP vs SJH Dream11 Team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)


Desert Vipers: Colin Munro (c), Alex Hales, Adam Hose, Wanindu Hasaranga, Azam Khan (wk), Shadab Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Shaheen Afridi, Aryan Lakra, Rohan Mustafa, Mohammad Amir, Tymal Mills, Dinesh Chandimal, Nathan Sowter, Bas de Leede, Michael Jones, Gus Atkinson, Karthik Meiyappan, Ali Naseer, Matheesha Pathirana, Tanish Suri, Daniel Lawrence, Luke Wood, Tom Curran, Sheldon Cottrell

Sharjah Warriors: Martin Guptill, Johnson Charles, Tom Kohler-Cadmore (c), Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Joe Denly, Lewis Gregory, Basil Hameed, Daniel Sams, Chris Woakes, Maheesh Theekshana, Muhammad Jawadullah, Dilshan Madushanka, Qais Ahmad, Christopher Sole, Junaid Siddique, James Fuller, Mark Watt, Mark Deyal, Nilansh Keswani

Also READ: ILT20 2024 – Broadcast and Live Streaming details | When & Where to Watch in India, Pakistan, Australia, US, UK & other countries


Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *