PK-U19 vs IRE-U19: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | U19 World Cup 2024, Pakistan vs Ireland


Pakistan are gearing up to take on Ireland in the ICC U-19 World Cup 2024. The encounter is scheduled to be held at Senwes Park in Potchefstroom on Tuesday.

In their recent fixtures, Pakistan secured a commanding win over New Zealand by 10 wickets, whereas Ireland suffered a substantial defeat against India by a significant margin of 201 runs.

Pakistan U19 vs Ireland U19:

  • Date and Time: January 30; 01:30 pm IST/ 08:00 am GMT/ 10:00 pm local
  • Venue: Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Senwes Park Pitch Report

Senwes Park is renowned for its consistent and reliable bounce, providing batters with the confidence to execute powerful strokes. However, this unique playing surface poses a challenge for swing bowlers, as it tends to limit seam movement, diminishing the favorable conditions for their bowling approach

PK-U19 vs IRE-U19 Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Ryan David Hunter, Saad Baig, Kian Hilton
  • Batters: John McNally, Shahzaib Khan, Shamyl Hussain
  • All-rounders: Scott Macbeth, Arafat Minhas, Amir Hassan
  • Bowlers: Oliver Riley, Ubaid Shah

PK-U19 vs IRE-U19 Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Arafat Minhas (c), Shahzaib Khan (vc)
  • Choice 2: Oliver Riley (c), Saad Baig (vc)

Also READ: U19 World Cup 2024 Super Six – Teams, Fixtures, Venues & Live Streaming details

PK-U19 vs IRE-U19 Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Mohammad Zeeshan, Naveed Ahmed Khan, Harry Dyer, Daniel Forkin

PK-U19 vs IRE-U19 Dream11 Team for today’s match (Jan 30, 08:00 am GMT):

PK-U19 vs IRE-U19, Dream11 Team
PK-U19 vs IRE-U19, Dream11 Team (Image Source: Screenshot Dream11)


Pakistan U19: Saad Baig (c), Ali Asfand (vc), Ali Raza, Ahmad Hassan, Amir Hassan, Arfat Minhas, Azan Awais, Haroon Arshad, Khubaib Khalil, Mohammad Zeeshan, Naveed Ahmed Khan, Shahzaib Khan, Shamyl Hussain, Muhammad Riazullah, Ubaid Shah

Ireland U19: Philippe le Roux (c), Macdara Cosgrave, Harry Dyer, Daniel Forkin, Kian Hilton, Ryan Hunter, Finn Lutton, Scott Macbeth, Carson McCullough, John McNally, Jordan Neill, Oliver Riley, Gavin Roulston, Matthew Weldon, Reuben Wilson.

Also READ: U19 World Cup 2024: Complete fixtures and full squads of all 16 teams


Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *