SA20 2024, DSG vs PC: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Durban Super Giants vs Pretoria Capitals


In what anticipates an exciting matchup, Durban Super Giants are poised to face off against Pretoria Capitals in the 24th match of SA20 2024 at Kingsmead in Durban on Tuesday.

The Super Giants secured an impressive 125-run victory over Paarl Royals in their recent fixture, whereas the Capitals’ last match against Joburg Super Kings was abandoned due to rain.

SA20 2024, Match 24:

  • Date and time: January 20; 3:30 pm GMT/ 09:00 pm IST/ 05:30 pm local
  • Venue: Kingsmead, Durban

Kingsmead Pitch Report:

The Kingsmead stadium pitch is renowned for providing favourable conditions for bowlers, especially seamers who exploit the additional movement generated by the track’s moisture. On the flip side, spinners face challenges in finding their rhythm on this surface. Nevertheless, batters have the chance to accumulate significant runs if they can settle in. Winning the toss is likely to lead the team to choose batting first, aiming to establish a formidable total.

DSG vs PC Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Quinton de Kock, Heinrich Klaasen, Phil Salt
  • Batters: Riley Rossouw, Matthew Breetzke
  • All-rounders: JJ Smuts, Marcus Stoinis, Will Jacks
  • Bowlers: Wayne Parnell, Keshav Maharaj, Reece Topley

DSG vs PC Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Will Jacks (c), Marcus Stoinis (vc)
Choice 2: Heinrich Klaasen (c), JJ Smuts (vc)

Also READ: ILT20 UAE 2024, VIP vs EMI – Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Desert Vipers vs MI Emirates

DSG vs PC Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Adil Rashid, Wiaan Mulder, Noor Ahmad, Eathan Bosch

DSG vs PC Dream11 Team for today’s match (Jan 30, 3:30 pm GMT):

DSG vs PC Dream11 Team for today's match
DSG vs PC Dream11 Team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)


Durban Super Giants: Tony de Zorzi, Matthew Breetzke, Quinton de Kock (wk), JJ Smuts, Marcus Stoinis, Heinrich Klaasen, Wiaan Mulder, Keshav Maharaj (c), Reece Topley, Noor Ahmad, Naveen-ul-Haq, Dwaine Pretorius, Prenelan Subrayen, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Kyle Mayers, Jason Smith, Junior Dala, Richard Gleeson, Keemo Paul, Bryce Parsons

Pretoria Capitals: Philip Salt (wk), Will Jacks, Kyle Verreynne, Rilee Rossouw, Colin Ingram, Shane Dadswell, Corbin Bosch, Wayne Parnell (c), Eathan Bosch, Adil Rashid, Daryn Dupavillon, James Neesham, Paul Stirling, Theunis de Bruyn, Hardus Viljoen, Senuran Muthusamy, Migael Pretorius, Matthew Boast, Steve Stolk

Also WATCH: Kieron Pollard takes a flying stunner to dismiss Aiden Markram off Kagiso Rabada’s delivery in SA20


Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *