SA20 2024, PRC vs DSG: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Pretoria Capitals vs Durban Super Giants


Pretoria Capitals are all set to take on Durban Super Giants in the 10th match of SA20 2024. The encounter will take place at the SuperSport Park in Centurion on Thursday.

The Capitals are yet to open their account in the points table, while the Super Giants have won their all three encounters so far.

SA20 2024, Match 10:

  • Date and time: January 18; 03:30 pm GMT | 09:00 pm IST | 05:30 pm local
  • Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion

SuperSport Park Pitch Report:

SuperSport Park has a historical bias favouring fast bowlers, and the forthcoming match is expected to follow suit. Both teams are likely to exploit the additional pace options in their bowling attacks, taking advantage of conditions that historically favour fast bowlers. As the ball ages, batters can anticipate opportunities to amass significant runs. Following the prevailing pattern, the team winning the toss is likely to choose to field first, seeking to capitalize on the initial advantages the pitch may provide.

PRC vs DSG Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicket-keepers: Quinton de Kock, Nicholas Pooran, Heinrich Klaasen, Philip Salt
  • Batters: Rilee Rossouw, Matthew Breetzke
  • All-rounders: JJ Smuts, Dwaine Pretorious, James Neesham, Will Jacks
  • Bowlers: Reece Topley

PRC vs DSG Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: JJ Smuts (c), Will Jacks (vc)
  • Choice 2: Nicholas Pooran (c), Rilee Rossouw (vc)

Also WATCH: Romario Shepherd’s one-handed stunner during DSG vs JSK clash leaves everyone shell-shocked | SA20 2024

PRC vs DSG Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Adil Rashid, Keshav Maharaj, Richard Gleeson, Daryn Dupavillon

PRC vs DSG Dream11 Team for today’s match (Jan 18, 1:30 pm GMT):

PRC vs DSG Dream11 Team for today's match
PRC vs DSG Dream11 Team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)

Also READ: Twitter reactions – Jos Buttler’s blazing knock powers Paarl Royals to a remarkable win over Joburg Super Kings in SA20 2024


Pretoria Capitals: Philip Salt (wk), Will Jacks, Theunis de Bruyn, Rilee Rossouw, Colin Ingram, James Neesham (c), Corbin Bosch, Hardus Viljoen, Eathan Bosch, Adil Rashid, Daryn Dupavillon, Senuran Muthusamy, Paul Stirling, Wayne Parnell, Kyle Verreynne, Migael Pretorius, Shane Dadswell, Matthew Boast, Steve Stolk

Durban Super Giants: Matthew Breetzke, Quinton de Kock (wk), JJ Smuts, Wiaan Mulder, Keemo Paul, Heinrich Klaasen, Nicholas Pooran, Dwaine Pretorius, Keshav Maharaj (c), Reece Topley, Richard Gleeson, Kyle Mayers, Prenelan Subrayen, Jason Smith, Junior Dala, Tony de Zorzi, Bryce Parsons, Bhanuka Rajapaksa


Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *